The 12 Zodiac Signs: Traits and Meanings

Your sun sign (or birth sign) is determined by your birthday and reveals your core traits.

The 12 signs are grouped by elements (fire, earth, water, air) and qualities, shaping their personalities.

Fire signs are passionate, earth signs grounded, air signs intellectual, and water signs intuitive.

Aries is bold and competitive, while Taurus loves luxury and relaxation.

Geminis are curious and adaptable, but Cancers are protective and emotional.

Leos are dramatic and love attention, whereas Virgos are practical perfectionists.

Libra seeks balance, Scorpio is intense, and Sagittarius craves adventure.

Capricorn is ambitious, Aquarius is humanitarian, and Pisces is deeply empathetic.

Mexico's "Grand Lady of Sinaloa": Remembering Lola Beltrán's Legacy