DPL Round 1: Mohammedan, Rupganj & Gazi Group Win Big!

– Mohammedan crushed City Club by 43 runs.

– Rony Talukder (71 runs) and Mahidul Islam Ankan (67 runs) shone for Mohammedan.

– Legends of Rupganj defeated Brothers Union by 6 wickets.

– Shadman Islam (67 runs) and Tawfiq Khan (66 runs) led Rupganj's chase.

– Gazi Group Cricketers edged Rupganj Tigers by 3 wickets.

– Al-Amin Junior's 59 runs secured the win for Gazi Group.

– The DPL promises an exciting season ahead!

Mexico's "Grand Lady of Sinaloa": Remembering Lola Beltrán's Legacy